Monthly Archives: November 2016

TNSTC – Coonoor – Athigaratty – [TN 43 N 0732]

TNSTC TN 43 N 0732 Coonoor - Athigaratty

TNSTC ‘Small Bus’ Coonoor – Athigaratty  (via Selas, Kunnakombai) and Athigaratty – Ooty (via Gandhipettai, Lovedale) – at Nilgiris.

Read More »

KSRTC [RSC417] | Vazhikkadavu – Nilambur – Coimbatore | Bus Timings

KSRTC RSC 417 Maruthakadavu - Nilambur - Coimbatore

Vazhikkadavu is a village in Nilambur taluk of Malappuram district. Just after Vazhikkadavu town the Ghat road known as Nadukani Churam starts through forests leading to Nadukani in Nilgiris district. ...

Read More »

KSRTC [TP243] | Mannarkkad – Palakkad | Bus Timings

KSRTC TP 243 Mannarkkad - Palakkad

Mannarkkad is a town in Palakkad district. The Silent Valley National Park and the Attappadi Reserve Forest are located in Mannarkkad Taluk. Palakkad is a city in Kerala. Palakkad city ...

Read More »

KSRTC [RSC795] | Punalur – Tenkasi | Bus Timings

KSRTC RSC 795 Punalur - Tenkasi

Punalur is a town in Kollam district. It’s situated in the eastern part of Kollam district on the banks of the Kallada River and foothills of the western ghats. Tenkasi ...

Read More »

TNSTC – Ooty – Erode – [TN 43 N 0623]

TNSTC TN 43 N 0623 Ooty - Erode

TNSTC ‘Express’ Ooty – Erode (via Coonoor, Mettupalayam, Avinashi, Perundurai)

Read More »

TNSTC [TN 30 N 1374] | Ooty – Salem | Bus Timings

TNSTC TN 30 N 1374 Ooty - Salem

Salem is around 220 km from Ooty town. Salem is one of largest cities in Tamil Nadu and best known for Steel. Nilgiris is part of the Western Ghats, popularly ...

Read More »

TNSTC [TN 43 N 0731] | Coimbatore – Coonoor – Mulligoor| Bus Timings

TNSTC TN 43 N 0731 Coimbatore - Mulligur

Mulligoor is a mountain village in the Kundah taluk of Nilgiris. Mulligoor is one of the last villages in the Nilgiris on the Western Ghats and very close to the ...

Read More »