Monthly Archives: March 2018

KSRTC (Kerala) Bus Timings from Anaikatty Bus Stand

KSRTC RAK 98 Mannarkkad - Anaikatty

Nestled in the foothills of the Nilgiris, Anaikatti is a mountain village in Western Ghats on the Kerala – Tamil Nadu Border. Anaikatty comes under Mannarkkad Taluk of Palakkad district. ...

Read More »

On the Road | Thangadu – Yedakadu

[googlemaps!1m30!1m12!1m3!1d13489.6518485222!2d76.63381482034666!3d11.304955871425939!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!4m15!3e0!4m3!3m2!1d11.3091727!2d76.64865449999999!4m3!3m2!1d11.3128731!2d76.6572947!4m5!1s0x3ba89a1a83a613a3%3A0x3ca66a98b8f3924f!2sYedakadu +Junction%2C+Tamil+Nadu!3m2!1d11.2981128!2d76.62765519999999!5e1!3m2!1sen!2sin!4v1522241602518&w=600&h=450] Thangadu – Yedakadu Road(via Oranalli, Kanneri, Mandhanai) . Kundah, Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu. Flickr – Road is Life : Thangadu – Yedakadu

Read More »

SETC Bus Timings from Ernakulam Bus Stand

Chennai 16:30 [A/C Sleeper] (via Coimbatore) Madurai 08:15, 20:30 (via Kottayam, Kumily) Sengottai 20:00 (via Thrissur, Palakkad) Tirunelveli 07:45, 21:00 (via Punalur, Tenkasi)  Tuticorin 06:30, 20:00 (via Punalur, Tenkasi)  Salem 06:30, ...

Read More »

TNSTC [TN 38 N 2590] | Ooty – Erode | Bus Timings

TNSTC TN 38 N 2590 Ooty - Erode

Ooty is a hill station in the Western Ghats, one of India’s oldest mountain ranges and one of the best and most well-known hill stations. Erode is a city on ...

Read More »

KSRTC (Kerala) Bus Timings from Tenkasi Bus Stand

KSRTC RSC 975 Thiruvananthapuram - Tenkasi

Tenkasi is a town in Tenkasi district. Tenkasi is the last capital of the Pandya dynasty and the iconic Kashi Vishwanathar temple is situated in the banks of Seevalaperi Pond. ...

Read More »

TNSTC Bus Timings from Coimbatore (Central Bus Stand – Gandhipuram)

TNSTC TN 30 N 1548 Coimbatore - Nangavalli

Gandhipuram Central Bus Stand is the bus terminal for mainly northeast-bound and northbound buses towards Salem, Erode, Mettupalayam, and Tiruppur, and eastbound buses towards Dharapuram and Karur. It is located ...

Read More »

TNSTC [TN 38 N 2592] | Ooty – Gobi | Bus Timings

TNSTC TN 38 N 2592 Ooty - Gobi

Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation (TNSTC) runs buses at regular intervals between Ooty and Gobi via Mettupalayam. Gobi or Gobichettipalayam is a small town in Erode District and is popularly ...

Read More »

KSRTC (Kerala) & KSRTC (Karnataka) Bus Timings to Karnataka from Ernakulam Bus Stand

KSRTC (Kerala)   Ernakulam to Bangalore KSRTC Bus Timings  Super Deluxe : 18:00 (via Mananthavady, Kutta, Mysore) Super Deluxe : 20:00 (via Salem) *Super Deluxe : 16:00 (via Salem) – ...

Read More »