KSRTC [RPK833] | Palakkad – Erumely | Bus Timings

Palakkad is a city in Kerala. Palakkad city lies on the Ponnani River in the Palghat Gap, a break in the Western Ghats range. Erumely is a village in Kottayam district. It is situated on the way to Sabarimala and also an important halting place for the Sabarimala pilgrims. It is around 50 kms from Kottayam and 220 kms from Palakkad . Kerala State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC) Erumely bus depot runs two limited stop fast passenger bus services between Palakkad and Erumely.

KSRTC ‘Limited Stop Fast Passenger’ Palakkad – Erumely
Bus Route : Vadakkencherry, Thrissur, Puthukkad, Angamaly, Perumbavoor, Muvattupuzha, Koothattukulam, Pala, Erattupetta, Kanjirappally

Palakkad to Erumely KSRTC Bus Timings

KSRTC Erumely bus timetable from Palakkad bus stand.
Departure at Palakkad : 13:40, 16:00
Arrival at Erumely : 19:45, 22:00

Erumely to Palakkad KSRTC Bus Timings

KSRTC Palakkad bus timetable from Erumely bus stand.
Departure at Erumely : 06:00, 08:00
Arrival at Palakkad : 12:00, 14:30


The distance between Erumely and Palakkad is around 220 kms and the KSRTC bus travel time will be around 06:00 hrs 

Kerala KSRTC Bus Enquiry Contact Number : 0471 – 2463799, 9447071021
KSRTC Erumely Bus Stand Contact Number : 04828 – 212345
KSRTC Palakkad Bus Stand Contact Number : 0491 – 2520098
Kerala State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC) is a public transport bus operator in Kerala. Book tickets online at
Official Kerala KSRTC Online Booking site https://online.keralartc.com/oprs-web/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

TNSTC TN 39 N 0342 Coimbatore - Palani Bus Timings

TNSTC Bus Timings from Palani Bus Stand

Palani is town in Dindigul district, it is famous for the Dhandayuthapani Temple dedicated to ...