Fast Passenger

Fast Passenger, Limited Stop Fast Passenger, Fare Stage Limited Stop. FP, LSFP, FS/LS, FSLS

KSRTC [RSM961] | Vaikkom – Thirunelli Temple – Alappuzha | Bus Timings

Thirunelli is a small village situated at the base of the Brahmagiri Hills, which is part of Western Ghats Ranges bordering Karnataka. It is around 25 km from the Mananthavady ...

Read More »

KSRTC [RPA711] | Mananthavady – Kumily | Bus Timings

KSRTC [RPA711] Mananthavady - Kumily Bus Timings

Mananthavady is a small town in Wayanad district. It is a transportation hub of Eastern Wayanad and buses to Kozhikode, Kannur, Thalassery and Mysore start from the KSRTC depot here. ...

Read More »

KSRTC [RPC201] | Kattappana – Anaikatty – Sholayur | Bus Timings

KSRTC ‘Fast Passenger’ Kattappana – Sholayur (Via Thankamani, Cheruthoni, Neriyamangalam, Kothamanagalam, Perumbavoor, Ankamaly, Thrissur, Palakkad, Mannarkkad, Attapady, Agaly, Anaikatty) – at Palakkad. Kattappana to Sholayar KSRTC Bus Timings  Departure at ...

Read More »

KSRTC [RPM888] | Thrissur – Ernakulam | Bus Timings

KSRTC [RPM888] Thrissur - Ernakulam Bus Timings

Thrissur is a city in Kerala. Thrissur is known as the cultural capital of Kerala, and the land of Poorams. The district is known for its ancient temples, churches, and ...

Read More »

KSRTC [RSC796] | Coimbatore – Pallassena (Meenkulathi Bhagavathi Amman Temple) | Bus Timings

KSRTC [RSC796] Coimbatore - Pallassena (Meenkulathi Bhagavathi Amman Temple) Bus Timings

Meenkulathi Bhagavathi Amman Temple is located in Pallassena village in Palakkad district. Pallassena is close to Kollengode Town and Koduvayur and beside the river Gayathri, one of the tributaries of ...

Read More »

KSRTC [RSE457] | Kattappana – Ernakulam (via Vagamon) | Bus Timings

KSRTC RSE 457 Kattappana - Ernakulam Bus Timings

Kerala State Transport Corporation (KSRTC) runs a bus between Ernakulam and Kattappana via Pullikkanam and Vagamon. One of the most scenic routes operated by KSRTC. The distance between Ernakulam and ...

Read More »

KSRTC [AT346] | Thodupuzha – Thrissur | Bus Timings

KSRTC ‘Fast Passenger’ Thodupuzha – Thrissur (Via Thodupuzha, Muvattupuzha, Perumbavoor, Ankamaly, Chalakudy) – at Thrissur. Departure at Thodupuzha : 07:00, 08:30, 09:30, 13:20, 14:50, 16:10 Departure at Thrissur : 10:00, ...

Read More »

KSRTC [RPC851] | Nedumkandam – Palakkad – Kattappana | Bus Timings

Palakkad is a city in Kerala. Palakkad city lies on the Ponnani River in the Palghat Gap, a break in the Western Ghats range. Nedumkandam is a town in Udumbanchola ...

Read More »