KSRTC [RNE960] | Ernakulam – Munnar – Devikulam | Bus Timings

KSRTC RNE 960 Ernakulam – Munnar – Devikulam

KSRTC ‘FS/LS – Fare Stage Limited Stop’ Ernakulam – Devikulam (Via Aluva, Perumbavoor, Kothamangalam, Neriyamangalam, Adimaly, Munnar) – at Ernakulam. Please contact the respective bus stations and depots for the most up-to-date bus schedules.

Ernakulam – Devikulam KSRTC Bus Timings 

Bus Schedules – Departure at Ernakulam : 05:20, 11:00
Arrival at Devikulam : 10:10, 16:30


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

KSRTC RNE 781 Ernakulam to Pius Nagar (Kanthalloor) Bus Timings

KSRTC [RNE 781] | Ernakulam to Pius Nagar (Kanthalloor) | Bus Timings

KSRTC (Kerala State Road Transport Corporation) Ernakulam bus depot runs a Limited Stop Ordinary bus ...