Mysore to Dharmasthala KSRTC (Karnataka) Bus Timings

Dharmasthala is a temple town on the banks of the Nethravathi River in the Belthangady taluk of the Dakshina Kannada district. The town is known for its Dharmasthala Temple is dedicated to the Hindu God. It is a beautiful, historic temple that is 8 centuries old.

Amidst the piety and frolic of the temple town of Dharmasthala, situated at a kilo meter from the Manjunatheshwara Temple and led by a beautiful pathway, is the majestic shrine of lord Bahubali standing.. This shrine can be reached by climbing steps of the hill for about 20 minutes or by road. The hilltop renders a heart-throbbing view of the temple town Dharmasthala with a lush green background in the mornings and lamp-lit in the nights.

The distance between Dharmasthala and Mysore is around 250 kms and its well connected by road. The KSRTC bus travel time between Dharmasthala and Mysore would be around 06:00 hrs. Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC) runs direct services from Mysore to Dharmasthala via various towns.

KSRTC KA-21-F-0058 Mysore - Dharmasthala

KSRTC KA-21-F-0058 Mysore – Dharmasthala

Dharmasthala KSRTC Bus Timetable from Mysore Bus Stand.
Mysore to Dharmasthala KSRTC Bus Timings

KSRTC Dharmasthala bus Timetable from Mysore bus stand.
Bus Route : Madikeri, Sullia, Puttur
Departure at Mysore : 06:20
Departure at Mysore : *13:00 (Nanjangud – Dharmasthala)

Bus Route : Madikeri, Subramanya
Departure at Mysore : 07:00, 09:50
Departure at Mysore : *10:00 (Kollegal – Dharmasthala)
Departure at Mysore : *11:15 (Gundlupet – Dharmasthala)

Bus Route : KR Nagara, Hassan, Sakleshpur
Departure at Mysore : 09:45, 10:00, 11:00, 14:30, 20:15, 21:30, 22:00, 22:30

Mysore KSRTC Bus Timetable from Dharmasthala Bus Stand.
Dharmasthala to Mysore KSRTC Bus Timings

KSRTC Mysore bus Timetable from Dharmasthala bus stand.
Bus Route : Puttur, Sullia, Madikeri
Departure at Dharmasthala : 07:15, 12:00
Departure at Dharmasthala : *07:00, 07:30 (Dharmasthala – Kollegal)
Departure at Dharmasthala : *07:15 ( (Dharmasthala – Nanjangud)
Departure at Dharmasthala : *08:00 (Dharmasthala – Chamarajanagar)

Bus Route : Kukke Subramanya, Madikeri
Departure at Dharmasthala : 12:00
Departure at Dharmasthala : *08:15, 21:30 (Dharmasthala – Gundlupet)

Bus Route : Sakleshpur, Hassan, KR Nagara
Departure at Dharmasthala : 07:30, 10:00, 11:00, 12:15, 13:30, 14:00, 22:30


KSRTC (Karnataka) Bus Enquiry : 080-26252625
KSRTC Mysore Bus Stand Contact Number : 7760990820
KSRTC Dharmasthala Bus Stand Contact Number : 7760106655
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC) is a public transport bus operator in Karnataka. Book tickets online at
Official Karnataka KSRTC Online Booking site :


  1. We want dharmasthala to Mysore bus timimgs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

TNSTC TN 29 N 3157 Salem - Bangalore EAC Bus Timings

TNSTC [TN 29 N 3157] | Salem – Bangalore | EAC Bus Timings

Salem is one of largest cities in Tamil Nadu and best known for Steel. Bangalore ...