to travel is to live

Road Trip Quotes for Travel Lovers & Window Seat Bus Fans

Road Trip Quotes for Travel Lovers & Window Seat Bus Fans

Road trips are a lot of fun. Imagine travelling to far off places by road in a completely leisurely manner. Wouldn’t that be the most exciting thing to do? A ...

Read More »

Munnar to Top Station & Kanthalloor KSRTC Sightseeing Bus | Budget Tour

Munnar Top Station KSRTC Sightseeing Bus Trip

After the success of KSRTC Sleeper Buses in Munnar, Kerala State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC) has started out sightseeing buses in the hill station. The sightseeing bus trip started first ...

Read More »

Budget Stay in Munnar | KSRTC (Kerala) A/C Sleeper Bus for Rs 100!

Budget Stay in Munnar on KSRTC Sleeper Bus for Rs 100

Travelers now can stay in a Kerala State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC) bus at a budget cost. Two deluxe air-conditioned buses converted into sleepers with 16 berths each will be ...

Read More »

TNSTC [TN 43 N 0906] | Ooty – Tiruppur | Bus Timings

TNSTC TN 43 N 0906 Ooty - Tiruppur

Ooty is a hill station in the Western Ghats, one of India’s oldest mountain ranges and one of the best and most well-known hill stations. Tiruppur is a city on ...

Read More »

KSRTC [KA-13-F-2346] | Hassan – Ernakulam | Bus Timings

KSRTC KA-13-F-2346 Hassan - Ernakulam

KSRTC Interstate ‘Karnataka Sarige’ Hassan – Ernakulam Bus Route (Bus Stops) : Konanuru, Kushalanagar, Ammati, Virajpet, Iritty, Mattanur, Thalassery, Kozhikode, Thrissur Hassan to Ernakulam KSRTC Bus Timings  KSRTC Ernakulam bus ...

Read More »

NWKRTC – Bagalkot – Dharwad – [KA-25-F-3306]

KSRTC - NWKRTC KA-25-F-3306 Bagalkot - Dharwad

NWKRTC ‘Pancharangi’ Bagalkot – Dharwad (via Naragund, Navalgund, Byahatti).

Read More »

KSRTC [RRC200] | Ponkunnam – Kanayankavayal – Koinadu | Bus Timings

KSRTC RRC 200 Ponkunnam - Koinadu

Koinadu is a small mountain village in Idukki district near Kanayankavayal. Panchalimedu is located on the route to Kanayankavayal in the Azhutha block of Peerumedu Taluk. Panchalimedu is a hill ...

Read More »

Indian Railways – Mysore – Talguppa Intercity Express – [16206]

Indian Railways 16206 - Mysore - Talguppa Intercity Express

Indian Railways ‘Mysore – Talguppa’ Intercity Express (via Krishnarajanagara, Holenarasipur, , Hassan, Arsikere, Birur, Tarikere, Bhadravati, Shivamogga, Sagar a Jambagaru) . Runs through the districts of Mysore, Mandya, Hassan, Chickamagaluru and Shivamogga. ...

Read More »